Hallitus ja valtuusto

Hallitus

Juha-Pekka Hannikainen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Savonlinna

040 5472 794
juha-pekka.hannikainen@mhy.fi

Kaisa Ralli

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Sulkava

0400 845 925
kaisa.ralli@pp.inet.fi

Esa Anttonen

hallituksen jäsen
Savonlinna

044 0676 191
esa.anttonen@suursaimaa.com

Voitto Heikkilä

hallituksen jäsen
Pertunmaa

040 5447 410
voitto.heikkila@gmail.com

Juha Pasonen

hallituksen jäsen
Hirvensalmi

0400 155 441
juha.pasonen@topjupek.fi

Ville Rouhiainen

hallituksen jäsen
Juva

050 3849 699
ville.rouhiainen@hotmail.com

Pasi Häkkinen

hallituksen jäsen
Mikkeli

0505174723
pasi.hakkinen@hotmail.com

Janne Tarvainen

hallituksen jäsen
Enonkoski

0509135850
jannetarvainen@hotmail.com
Valtuusto

Minna Ahonen

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

0503274343
minnamaarit.ahonen@netti.fi

Esa Anttonen

hallituksen jäsen
Savonlinna

044 0676 191
esa.anttonen@suursaimaa.com

Maritta Arokivi

valtuuston jäsen
Joutseno

040 500 3756
maritta.arokivi@gmail.com

Juha-Pekka Hannikainen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Savonlinna

040 5472 794
juha-pekka.hannikainen@mhy.fi

Milla Haukka

valtuuston jäsen
Pertunmaa

0408287358
haukka@wippies.fi

Voitto Heikkilä

hallituksen jäsen
Pertunmaa

040 5447 410
voitto.heikkila@gmail.com

Pasi Häkkinen

hallituksen jäsen
Mikkeli

0505174723
pasi.hakkinen@hotmail.com

Pentti Kekkonen

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0500636131

Olavi Kietäväinen

valtuuston jäsen
Puumala

0500242573
olavi.kietavainen@pp.inet.fi

Kirsi Kilpeläinen

valtuuston jäsen
Rantasalmi

0503300694
kirsi.h.kilpelainenk@suomi24.fi

Jouni Kosonen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0400191954
jouni.kosonen@hotmail.fi

Pentti Kuitunen

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

0405509884
pentti.kuitunen@gmail.com

Seppo Kuoppala

valtuuston jäsen
Pertunmaa

0500422115
seppo.kuoppala@pertunmaa.fi

Kalevi Kurki

valtuuston jäsen
Sulkava

0405801133
ekkurki@gmail.com

Jari Käyhkö

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0400193180
jari.kayhko@mbnet.fi

Kimmo Laamanen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0442097959
laamanen.kimmo@gmail.com

Pekka Liimatainen

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

0505407502
manne63@elisanet.fi

Olli Loikkanen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0503317788
olli.loikkanen@suursaimaa.com

Esa Martikainen

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

0505557474
esa.martikainen100@gmail.com

Jukka Suomalainen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0505639235
jukka@jukkasuomalainen.fi

Mika Myllys

valtuuston jäsen
Rantasalmi

0405874161
myllys@suursaimaa.com

Eero Mällönen

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

0503567506
eero.mallonen@poliisi.fi

Kari Nousiainen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna
 

0500735447
urmakka95@hotmail.fi

Paavo Nummela

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

0405484829
paavo.nummela@luukku.com

Taneli Pajunen

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0503701587
taneli.pajunen@gmail.com

Juha Pasonen

hallituksen jäsen
Hirvensalmi

0400 155 441
juha.pasonen@topjupek.fi

Timo Piispa

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

0407024813
timo.piispa@proagria.fi

Kaisa Ralli

Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Sulkava

0400 845 925
kaisa.ralli@pp.inet.fi

Antti Rantalainen

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0505059350
rantalainen.antti@gmail.com

Ville Rouhiainen

hallituksen jäsen
Juva

050 3849 699
ville.rouhiainen@hotmail.com

Noora Ruuth

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0407585180
luontotaipale@gmail.com

Matti Summanen

valtuuston jäsen
Puumala

0503791805
matti.summanen@gmail.com

Paavo Taivalantti

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0400183965
paavo.taivalantti@gmail.com

Janne Tarvainen

hallituksen jäsen
Enonkoski

0509135850
jannetarvainen@hotmail.com

Asko Tolvanen

valtuuston jäsen
Sulkava

0400202362
asko.anu.tolvanen@gmail.com

Kari Turunen

valtuuston jäsen
Enonkoski

0500 155 107
metsa.turunen@spyder.fi

Esko Vahvaselkä

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0400 202 428
esko.vahvaselka@haukivuori.fi

Jari Valkonen

valtuuston jäsen
Rantasalmi
 

0400929320
jari.valkonen@hotmail.fi

Juha Voutilainen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0407682560
j.voutilainen@luukku.com

Hetta Torpo

valtuuston jäsen
Hirvensalmi

0400627482
hetta.torpo@gmail.com

Jari Haapiainen

valtuuston jäsen
Helsinki

040 756 4428
jari.haapiainen@eduskunta.fi