Hallitus ja valtuusto

Hallitus

Kaisa Ralli

hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Sulkava

0400 845 925
kaisa.ralli@pp.inet.fi

Juha-Pekka Hannikainen

hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Savonlinna

040 5472 794
juha-pekka.hannikainen@mhy.fi

Jouko Frilander

hallituksen jäsen
Pieksämäki

0400 178 699
joukofrilander@gmail.com

Olavi Kietäväinen

hallituksen jäsen
Puumala

0500 242 573
olavi.kietavainen@pp.inet.fi

Esa Martikainen

hallituksen jäsen
Juva

050 555 7474
esa.martikainen100@gmail.com

Juha Pasonen

hallituksen jäsen
Hirvensalmi

0400 155 441
juha.pasonen@topjupek.fi

Taina Pietarinen

hallituksen jäsen
Kangasniemi

040 739 5797
tainavehmala@wippies.fi

Noora Ruuth

hallituksen jäsen
Mikkeli

040 758 5180
luontotaipale@gmail.com

Kari Turunen

hallituksen jäsen
Enonkoski

0500 155 107
metsa.turunen@spyder.fi
Valtuusto

Milla Haukka

valtuuston jäsen
Pertunmaa

040 828 7358
haukka@wippies.fi

Voitto Heikkilä

valtuuston jäsen
Pertunmaa

040 5447 410
voitto.heikkila@gmail.com

Ville Häkkinen

valtuuston jäsen
Kangasniemi

040 701 8377
ville.hakkinen(at)maanmittauslaitos.fi

Mikko Jantunen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0400 654 980
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

Kari Kekkonen

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

050 527 1135
kari.kekkonen@outlook.com

Kirsi Kilpeläinen

valtuuston jäsen
Rantasalmi

050 330 0694
kirsi.h.kilpelainenk@suomi24.fi

Jussi Kolehmainen

valtuuston jäsen
Pieksämäki

040 705 1671
jkolehmaizel@gmail.com

Jouni Kosonen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0400 191 954
jouni.kosonen@hotmail.fi

Pentti Kuitunen

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

040 550 9884
pentti.kuitunen@gmail.com

Kalevi Kurki

valtuuston jäsen
Sulkava

040 580 1133
ekkurki@gmail.com

Merja Kuuramaa

valtuuston jäsen
Enonkoski

050 586 4802
merja.kuuramaa@luukku.com

Jari Käyhkö

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0400 193 180
jari.kayhko@mbnet.fi

Jussi Laitinen

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

0400 223 314
laitinen.jt@gmail.com

Tuomo Laitinen

valtuuston jäsen
Kangasniemi

0400 175 743
tuomo@vavesaarentila.fi

Markku Lamponen

valtuuston jäsen
Puumala

0400 775 500
markku.lamponen@veisto.com

Ahti Lehtinen

valtuuston jäsen
Pertunmaa

0500 196 235
alehtinen1@outlook.com

Pekka Liimatainen

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

050 540 7502
manne63@elisanet.fi

Emmi Mattila

valtuuston jäsen
Pertunmaa

040 735 0619
mattilanemmi@gmail.com

Anna Mikkonen

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

040 582 2550
anna.mikkonen@outlook.com

Anu Myllys

valtuuston jäsen
Pieksämäki

040 581 2920
anu.myllys@gmail.com

Eero Mällönen

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

050 356 7506
eero.mallonen@poliisi.fi

Tapio Nenonen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

050 352 7472
tapio.nenonen@icloud.com

Paavo Nummela

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

040 548 4829
paavo.nummela@luukku.com

Olli Pekka Nykänen

valtuuston jäsen
Rantasalmi

0440 205 700
openyk68@gmail.com

Tapani Nykänen

valtuuston jäsen
Kangasniemi

0440 635 258
tapani.nykanen@yahoo.fi

Erja Pauninsalo

valtuuston jäsen
Kangasniemi

040 741 2328
epauninsalo@gmail.com

Aki Pietikäinen

valtuuston jäsen
Puumala

0500 930 758
aki.pietikainen1@gmail.com

Kauko Piironen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

044 543 1766
kaukopi@suursaimaa.com

Timo Piispa

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

040 702 4813
timo.piispa@proagria.fi

Olli Pitkänen

valtuuston jäsen
Rantasalmi

044 281 3292
ollipitkanen55@gmail.com

Pekka Poikolainen

valtuuston jäsen
Pieksämäki

0400 373 422
pekka.poikolainen@metsa-pekat.inet.fi

Tuomas Purhonen

valtuuston jäsen
Enonkoski

050 336 3857
tuomas.purhonen@veolia.com

Jukka Pöyry

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

044 294 9055
jukka.poyry@surffi.fi

Antti Rantalainen

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

050 505 9350
rantalainen.antti@gmail.com

Ville Rouhiainen

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

050 384 9699
ville.rouhiainen@hotmail.com

Janne Sairanen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

040 706 9901
janne.sairanen@savonlinja.fi

Pentti Seuri

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

0400 120 968
pentti.seuri@gmail.com

Katri Saksa

valtuuston jäsen
Kangasniemi

katri.saksa@pp.inet.fi

Janne Tarvainen

valtuuston jäsen
Enonkoski

050 913 5850
jannetarvainen@hotmail.com

Hetta Torpo

valtuuston jäsen
Hirvensalmi

0400 627 482
hetta.torpo@gmail.com

Mika Utriainen

valtuuston jäsen
Pieksämäki

0400 882 204
mika.utriainen@energiatuote.com

Esko Vahvaselkä

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0400 202 428
esko.vahvaselka@haukivuori.fi

Väinö Viljakainen

valtuuston jäsen
Pieksämäki

040 580 8059
vaiski.viljakainen@luukku.com

Teppo Virtanen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

044 352 1435
teppo.virtanen@hotmail.com