Hallitus ja valtuusto

Hallitus

Juha-Pekka Hannikainen

hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Savonlinna

040 5472 794
juha-pekka.hannikainen@mhy.fi

Kaisa Ralli

hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Sulkava

0400 845 925
kaisa.ralli@pp.inet.fi

Olavi Kietäväinen

hallituksen jäsen
Puumala

0500242573
olavi.kietavainen@pp.inet.fi

Esa Martikainen

hallituksen jäsen
Juva

0505557474
esa.martikainen100@gmail.com

Juha Pasonen

hallituksen jäsen
Hirvensalmi

0400 155 441
juha.pasonen@topjupek.fi

Noora Ruuth

hallituksen jäsen
Mikkeli

0407585180
luontotaipale@gmail.com

Kari Turunen

hallituksen jäsen
Enonkoski

0500 155 107
metsa.turunen@spyder.fi
Valtuusto

Juha-Pekka Hannikainen

hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Savonlinna

040 5472 794
juha-pekka.hannikainen@mhy.fi

Milla Haukka

valtuuston jäsen
Pertunmaa

0408287358
haukka@wippies.fi

Voitto Heikkilä

valtuuston jäsen
Pertunmaa

040 5447 410
voitto.heikkila@gmail.com

Mikko Jantunen

valtuustonjäsen
Savonlinna

0400654980
mikko.jantunen@mela.fi

Kari Kekkonen

valtuustonjäsen
Mikkeli

0505271135
kari.kekkonen@outlook.com

Olavi Kietäväinen

hallituksen jäsen
Puumala

0500242573
olavi.kietavainen@pp.inet.fi

Kirsi Kilpeläinen

valtuuston jäsen
Rantasalmi

0503300694
kirsi.h.kilpelainenk@suomi24.fi

Jouni Kosonen

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0400191954
jouni.kosonen@hotmail.fi

Pentti Kuitunen

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

0405509884
pentti.kuitunen@gmail.com

Kalevi Kurki

valtuuston jäsen
Sulkava

0405801133
ekkurki@gmail.com

Merja Kuuramaa

valtuustonjäsen
Enonkoski

0505864802
merja.kuuramaa@luukku.com

Jari Käyhkö

valtuuston jäsen
Savonlinna

0400193180
jari.kayhko@mbnet.fi

Jussi Laitinen

valtuustonjäsen
Joutsa

0400223314
laitinen.jt@gmail.com

Markku Lamponen

valtuuston jäsen
Puumala

0400 775 500
markku.lamponen@veisto.com

Ahti Lehtinen

valtuustonjäsen
Pertunmaa

0500196235
alehtinen1@outlook.com

Pekka Liimatainen

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

0505407502
manne63@elisanet.fi

Esa Martikainen

hallituksen jäsen
Juva

0505557474
esa.martikainen100@gmail.com

Emmi Mattila

valtuustonjäsen
Pertunmaa

0407350619
mattilanemmi@gmail.com

Anna Mikkonen

valtuustonjäsen
Juva

0405822550
anna.mikkonen@outlook.com

Eero Mällönen

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

0503567506
eero.mallonen@poliisi.fi

Tapio Nenonen

valtuustonjäsen
Savonlinna

050 3527472
tapio.nenonen@icloud.com

Paavo Nummela

valtuuston jäsen
Joutsa

0405484829
paavo.nummela@luukku.com

Olli Pekka Nykänen

valtuustonjäsen
Rantasalmi

0440205700
openyk68@gmail.com

Juha Pasonen

hallituksen jäsen
Hirvensalmi

0400 155 441
juha.pasonen@topjupek.fi

Timo Piispa

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

0407024813
timo.piispa@proagria.fi

Aki Pietikäinen

valtuustonjäsen
Puumala

0500930758
aki.pietikainen1@gmail.com

Kauko Piironen

valtuustonjäsen
Savonlinna

0445431766
kaukopi@suursaimaa.com

Olli Pitkänen

valtuustonjäsen
Rantasalmi

0442813292
ollipitkanen55@gmail.com

Tuomas Purhonen

valtuustonjäsen
Enonkoski

0503363857
tuomas.purhonen@veolia.com

Jukka Pöyry

valtuustonjäsen
Mikkeli

0442949055
jukka.poyry@surffi.fi

Kaisa Ralli

hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja
Sulkava

0400 845 925
kaisa.ralli@pp.inet.fi

Antti Rantalainen

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0505059350
rantalainen.antti@gmail.com

Ville Rouhiainen

valtuuston jäsen
Juva

050 3849 699
ville.rouhiainen@hotmail.com

Noora Ruuth

hallituksen jäsen
Mikkeli

0407585180
luontotaipale@gmail.com

Janne Sairanen

valtuustonjäsen
Savonlinna

0407069901
janne.sairanen@savonlinja.fi

Pentti Seuri

valtuustonjäsen
Juva

0400120968
pentti.seuri@gmail.com

Janne Tarvainen

valtuuston jäsen
Enonkoski

0509135850
jannetarvainen@hotmail.com

Hetta Torpo

valtuuston jäsen
Hirvensalmi

0400627482
hetta.torpo@gmail.com

Kari Turunen

hallituksen jäsen
Enonkoski

0500 155 107
metsa.turunen@spyder.fi

Esko Vahvaselkä

valtuuston jäsen
Mikkeli

0400 202 428
esko.vahvaselka@haukivuori.fi

Teppo Virtanen

valtuustonjäsen
Savonlinna

0443521435
teppo.virtanen@hotmail.com