Valtuusto 2017-2020

Anttila Minna
Anttilantie 412
16260 HIETANA

020 - 615 7826
minna.anttila@phnet.fi

Askolin Tapio
Rauhaniementie 187
05450 NUKARI

040 - 706 2718
tapio.askolin@outlook.com

Heikkilä Esa
Kaukolantie 81
04500 KELLOKOSKI

040 - 048 4240
esaheikkila@elisanet.fi

Heinonen Markku
Hissintie 86
07560 PUKKILA

0400 - 176 536
markku.heinonen@ppf.inet.fi

Hämäläinen Pauli
Terriniementie 108
16390 PAKAA

040 - 751 5841
pauli.hamalainen@phnet.fi

Juhola Jukka
Juholanraitti 119
07190 HALKIA

050 – 552 4555
jkalervo@pp.inet.fi

Juures Jarkko
Haltiantie 10
16350 NIINIKOSKI

040 - 869 7281
jarkko.juures@phnet.fi

Kanervo Asko
Härmäntie 44
07190 HALKIA

040 - 0338 809
asko.kanervo@suomi24.fi

Ketoja-Keskipasma Jenni
Hautjärventie 183 A
07560 PUKKILA

040 - 0418 396
jenni.ketkes@gmail.com

Nieminen Eeva-Liisa
Kellokoskentie 447
05430 NUPPULINNA

040 - 7978 037
eeva.liisa.nieminen@gmail.com

Peltola Saku
Peltolantie 81
16280 KUIVANTO

040 - 0711 912
saku.peltola@gmail.com

Peura Heikki
Tuorakankuja 50
16510 LUHTIKYLÄ

040 - 5222 167
peura.heikki@gmail.com

Rissanen Heli
Uotilantie 171
01860 PERTTULA

050 - 348 6104
heli.rissanen@wippies.com

Rusila Päivi
Korventie 174
07565 KANTELE

050 – 0936 274
paivi.rusila@gmail.com

Saalo Markku
Keravanjärventie 474
04530 OHKOLA

040 - 743 0068
markku.saalo@gmail.com

Seuna Jyri
Seppäläntie 27
04350 NAHKELA

040 - 5117 271
jyri.seuna@gmail.com

Siivola Kari
Isonniityntie 31-2
07150 LAUKKOSKI

040 - 545 4368
kari.siivola57@gmail.com

Tuomala Toni
Sikiläntie 4
07680 JUORNAANKYLÄ

050 - 5434 982
toni100@luukku.com

Vaittinen Antti
Vuohikkaantie 132
04300 TUUSULA

050 - 5560 134
antti.vaittinen@hakesampo.fi

Vuori Touko
Lähdemäentie 29
05450 NUKARI

050 - 570 5532
touko.vuori@elisanet.fi