Valtuusto 2021-2024






Mhy Keski-Suomi, valtuusto 2021-2024  
         
Haapakoski Toni  Saarijärvi 040 521 8019 toni.haapakoski@pp2.inet.fi
Hautamäki Hanna Petäjävesi 0504147275 hanna.hautamaki23@gmail.com
Hytönen Markku Äänekoski 0405488896 markku.hytonen166@gmail.com
Häkkinen Tuomas Saarijärvi 0505672042 voiniemi@gmail.com
Jääskeläinen Tuomo Pihtipudas 0400166938 lammastila.kotila@luukku.com
Kalmari Riku Kivijärvi 0400474045 riku.kalmari@outlook.com
Kekkonen Jorma Viitasaari 0405224176 jormakekkonen55@gmail.com
Kotilainen Jukka Kannonkoski 040 7052886 jukkas.kotilainen@gmail.com
Laitinen Arto Keuruu 0400-644733 arto.laitinen@op.fi
Lehmuskoski Jussi Uurainen 0400747284 jussi.lehmuskoski@pp.inet.fi
Leivonen Vuokko Viitasaari 0405865866 vuokko.leivonen@gmail.com
Leppänen  Arvo Konnevesi  040 5645761  arvo.leppanen01@gmail.com 
Luotola Pirjo Saarijärvi 050 323 7937 pirjo.luotola@mhy.fi
Markkula Esa Saarijärvi  040 5304520 esa.markkula@gmail.com 
Matila Tapani Äänekoski 0400717787 etmatila@gmail.com
Muhonen Asko Kinnula 0400-580331 muhonen.asko@luukku.com
Mäkelä Markku Pihtipudas 0400886879 markku.makela@mhy.fi
Oikari Esa Saarijärvi 0400242150 sport@pp.inet.fi
Oinonen Lauri Keuruu 050 5113083 lauri.oinonen@hotmail.fi
Pessinen Aimo  Keuruu 0400308387 aimo.pessinen@gmail.com
Pessinen Timo (varapj) Keuruu 0505012786 timo.pessinen1@gmail.com
Pietiläinen Arvo Viitasaari 0400347324 pietilainenarvo@gmail.com
Pietiläinen Ismo Pihtipudas 040-7530469 ismo.pietilainen@gmail.com
Pietiläinen Erkki  Pihtipudas 0405286048 erkkipietilainen7@gmail.com
Raiski Maija-Liisa Keuruu 0505871419 raiskiml@hotmail.com
Rantanen Ari Äänekoski 0407156532 ari.rantanen.rantala@gmail.com
Rautiainen Seppo Äänekoski 0500370535 seppo.rautiainen@pp1.inet.fi
Saavalainen Päivi Saarijärvi 0503440352 saavalainenpaivi@gmail.com
Syrjälä Seppo Keuruu 0407275201 sepisyrjala@gmail.com
Tiirola Mikko (pj) Petäjävesi 0445384280 mikko.tiirola@mtk.fi
Tuominen Sami Saarijärvi 0405888028 sami.tuominen@saarijarvi.fi
Uitamo Yrjö Multia 0400517351 yrjo.uitamo@mhy.fi
Vertainen Laura Petäjävesi 0407321974 laura.vertainen@gmail.com
Vesterinen Liisa Keuruu 0504680129 liisa.vesterinen@nic.fi
Ylätalo Jouni Multia 0400431619 jouni.ylatalo@gmail.com