Hallitus 2020

Similä Esa, pj
0400 906 266
esa.simila@nic.fi

Hella Juha
0500 664 853
juha.hella@netikka.fi

Aila Veli-Pekka
0400 666 031
veli-pekka.aila@netikka.fi

Aalto Teemu
0500 860 177 
teemu.aalto@netikka.fi

Hippi Hannu
050 567 3599
hannu.hippi@netikka.fi

Koski Pekka
050 543 4054
koski.pekka@netikka.fi

Laine Tommi, vpj
040 543 2915
tommi.laine@netikka.fi

Muilu Anssi
0500 442 080
anssi.muilu@netikka.fi

Rinta-Kiikka Juha
040 509 5990
juha.rinta-kiikka@netikka.fi

Uitto Hannu
050 411 6188
h.uitto@netikka.fi

Yliluoma Mikko
040 529 3729
mikko.yliluoma@netikka.fi