Hallinto

Hallitus 2021-2022

Marttila Tuomo, puheenjohtaja
puh. 050 330 5751
email: tuomomarttila@hotmail.com

Hietala Kosti, varapuheenjohtaja
puh. 050 356 5806
email: kosti.hietala@muonio.fi

Erkheikki Alpo
puh. 0400 713 052
email: alpo.erkheikki@gmail.com

Kelahaara Rauno
puh. 0400 394 767
email: rauno@kelahaara.net

Lassila Reijo
puh. 0400 723 017
email: reijo.lassila@potma.fi

Pennanen Pentti
puh. 0400 371 911
email: pentti.pennanen@pp2.inet.fi

Uljua Armi
puh. 0400 287 550
email: armi.uljua@outlook.com

 

Valtuusto

Alamartimo Marko
Alatalo Teemu
Erkheikki Alpo
Friman Unto
Heikkilä Osmo
Heinonen Pekka
Hietala Kosti
Huusko Pekka
Kaartinen Pekka
Kannala Timo
Kelahaara Rauno
Kultima Aarne
Kumpula Keijo
Kärki Heikki
Lampela Eero
Lassila Reijo
Leskinen Tarja
Marttila Tuomo
Mattila Yrjö
Nurmela Teemu
Oja Reijo
Pekkala Aslak
Pennanen Pentti
Pernu Esko
Peuraniemi Päivi
Sanila Tanja
Sarajärvi Sakari
Syväniemi Teemu
Tirroniemi Esa
Uljua Armi
Unga Päivi
Vaajoensuu Matti
Vuolo Pentti