Hallinto

Hallitus 2019

Sipilä Janne Liedonperäntie 810,21450 Tarvasjoki 0500-829448 janne.sipila@tarvasjoki.fi
Säteri Matti Alikulmantie 449, 21450 Tarvasjoki

0500-720533

 

 

 

matti.sateri@tarvasjoki.fi

 

 
Tahila Jari, hallituksen puheenjohtaja Värttinäkatu 8 , 20660  Littoinen 044-5484635 jari.tahila@yrittajaintilitieto.fi

Mika Mäkirinta , Kalliontie 94 , 21800 Kyrö                  

Outi Haapanen , Hirvisuontie 316 ,21800 Kyrö       Hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja

Janne Pitkänen,Maariantie 21, 32300 Mellilä

 

Uusi valtuusto 2017-2020

 

Ali-Simola Perttu Vähä-Ollilantie  21800 Kyrö 040-5119797  
Hutko Sinikka Hirvisuontie 162, 21800 Kyrö 0400-525659 sinikkahutko@suomi24.fi
Jalonen Anni Hämeen Härkätie 122   ,21450 Tarvasjoki 050-5814435 anni.jalonen@elisanet.fi
Kiiski Arto Kyröntie 641, 21800 Kyrö 0400-815046 arto.kiiski@pp.inet.fi
Kulta Antti Riitsuontie 128, 21450 Tarvasjoki   kulta.antti@gmail.com
Kyläpekka Yrjö Suutarlantie 180,  21800 Kyrö 050-5537791 yrjo.kylapekka@pp.inet.fi
Laaksonen Timo Paappalantie 83, 21430 Yliskulma 050-5540858 timo@paappala.com
Matikainen Kari Palontie ,21450 Tarvasjoki 0500226307  
Mikola Anna-Kaisa Mikolantie 29,   21800 Kyrö 02-4862302 anna-kaisa.mikola@pp.inet.fi
     
Mäkitalo Matti Kodantie 26,   21450 Tarvasjoki 044-3333340 matti.makitalo@jippii.fi
Mäkinen Lassi Aurantie 246 as 1, 21450 Tarvasjoki 0500-840025  
Nikula Kalle Horristenkuja   , 21450 Tarvasjoki 0505670903  
Pohjola Juha-Pekka Aurantie ,21380 Aura 0445110526  
Riitamaa Paavo Riitamaantie 24,  21800 Kyrö 0500-215755  
Seppä Juha  Eurantie 39,   21450 Tarvasjoki 044-5531020 juhaseppa@suomi24.fi
Tilkanen Matti Kyröntie 966 as 1, 21800     
       
Nopola-Lindqvist Leena

 

Vanhatie, 21800 Kyrö

 

 

 
     

Hallitus 2016

Aarnio Juha-Pekka Hirvisuontie 161, 21800 Kyrö 0400-730965  
Hutko Sinikka Hirvisuontie 162, 21800 Kyrö 0400-525659 sinikkahutko@suomi24.fi
Mikola Anna-Kaisa Mikolantie 29,   21800 Kyrö 02-4862302 anna-kaisa.mikola@pp.inet.fi
Sipilä Janne Liedonperäntie 810,21450 Tarvasjoki 0500-829448 janne.sipila@tarvasjoki.fi
Säteri Matti Alikulmantie 449, 21450 Tarvasjoki 0500-720533 matti.sateri@tarvasjoki.fi
Tahila Jari Värttinäkatu 8 , 20660  Littoinen 044-5484635 jari.tahila@yrittajaintilitieto.fi

 

Valtuusto 2016

Eskola Juha Sahatie 15, 21800 Kyrö    
Hallanheimo Olli Kallelantie 91, 21450 Tarvasjoki 02-4848936 olli.hallanheimo@gmail.com
Jalonen Anni Hämeen Härkätie 122   ,21450 Tarvasjoki 050-5814435 anni.jalonen@elisanet.fi
Kiiski Arto Kyröntie 641, 21800 Kyrö 0400-815046 arto.kiiski@pp.inet.fi
Kulta Antti Riitsuontie 128, 21450 Tarvasjoki   kulta.antti@gmail.com
Kyläpekka Yrjö Suutarlantie 180,  21800 Kyrö 050-5537791 yrjo.kylapekka@pp.inet.fi
Laaksonen Timo Paappalantie 83, 21430 Yliskulma 050-5540858 timo@paappala.com
Lehto Tapani Hirvisuontie 173, 21800 Kyrö 0400-787243  
Mäkinen Hanna Rasuntie 258B, 21450 Tarvasjoki 050-5965225  
Mäkinen Lassi Aurantie 246 as 1, 21450 Tarvasjoki 0500-840025  
Mäkitalo Matti Kodantie 26,   21450 Tarvasjoki 044-3333340 matti.makitalo@jippii.fi
Riitamaa Paavo Riitamaantie 24,  21800 Kyrö 0500-215755  
Sallasmaa Matti Tilkastentie 461, 21380  Aura 0400-531970 m.sallasmaa@suomi24.fi
Seppä Juha  Eurantie 39,   21450 Tarvasjoki 044-5531020 juhaseppa@suomi24.fi
Tilkanen Matti Kyröntie 966 as 1, 21800 Kyrö 0500-517744 matti.tilkanen@gmail.com
Varalla    
Kurkela Olavi Koskelantie 7, 21490 Marttila 050-3138615