Hallinto

Hallitus 2021-2022

Jukka Vesanto (pj)
Parkanontie 56
39700 Parkano
jukka.vesanto@ippnet.fi
puh. 0400 857 825
Harri Yli-Hietanen
Hietasentie 210
39880 Kihniö as
harrinerkoo@gmail.com
puh. 041 544 7739
Jaakko Jytilä
Kivinevantie 101
39820 Kihniö
jaakko.jytila@avanttecno.com
puh. 0400 514 107
Mikko Lahdentausta (vpj)
Kuruntie 470
39820 Kihniö
mikko.lahdentausta@gmail.com
puh. 0400 514 107

Heikki Markkola
Mettäläntie 170
39750 Kuivasjärvi
heikki.markkola@ippnet.fi
puh. 040 775 4889

Jari Kuusikoski
Katajamäentie 93
04130 Sipoo
jari.kuusikoski@gmail.com
puh. 040 5477 306

Valtuusto 2021-2024

Jukka Vesanto

maaseutuyrittäjä
jukka.vesanto@ippnet.fi
puh. 0400 857 825

Aleksi Kallio

aliupseeri
aleksi.kallio@gmail.com
puh. 040 7238846

Jaakko Jytilä

myyntipäällikkö
jaakko.jytila@avanttecno.com
puh. 0400 514 107

Mikko Lahdentausta

maaseutuyrittäjä
mikko.lahdentausta@ippnet.fi
puh. 0400 514 107

Heikki Markkola

maaseutuyrittäjä
heikki.markkola@ippnet.fi
puh. 040 775 4889

Marko Rajamäki

toimitusjohtaja
marko.rajamaki@kankaanpaa.fi
puh. 040 717 7578

Janne Haavisto

motokuski
janne.haavisto@ippnet.fi
puh. 0400 974 476

Yrjö Kuivasniemi

eläkeläinen
yrjo.kuivasniemi@phpoint.fi
puh. 044 0384698

Juha Koski

upseeri
juhapetteri.koski@gmail.com
puh. 050 532 4314

Juha Koskiniemi

yrittäjä
1juha.koskiniemi@gmail.com
puh. 0400 652 546

Liesjärvi Elisa

KLT-kirjanpitäjä
elisa.liesjarvi@parkanontilipalvelu.fi
puh. 0400 191 600

Jari Kuusikoski

projektipäällikkö
jari.kuusikoski@gmail.com
puh. 040 5477 306

Penttilä Jari

yrittäjä
jari.penttila@veikonkone.fi
puh. 040 7460 111

Markku Toivonen

koneistaja
toivonen.markku@luukku.com
puh. 050 349 8764

Teemu Palolahti

maanviljelijä
teemu.palolahti@gmail.com
puh. 050 351 7291

Rinneheimo Rami

johtaja
rami@rinneheimo.net
puh. 040 721 7521

Rintamäki Kimmo

maanviljelijä
kimmo.rintamaki@ippnet.fi
puh. 040 5442 701

Sammi Merja

KLT-kirjanpitäjä
merja.sammi@parkanontilipalvelu.fi
puh. 050 301 5322

Pertti Runsas (pj)

maanviljelijä
pertti.runsas@luukku.com
puh. 0400 441 288

Harri Yli-Hietanen

metsäyrittäjä

harrinerkoo@gmail.com

puh. 041 544 7739