Valtuusto 2017-2020

Metsänhoitoyhdistys Keski-Suomi, valtuusto 2017-2020
Aikioniemi Kaija Pihtipudas 0400-927693 kaija.aikioniemi@luukku.com
Haapakoski Toni Saarijärvi 040-5218019 toni.haapakoski@pp2.inet.fi
Hautamäki Hanna Petäjävesi 050-4147275 hanna.hautamaki23@gmail.com
Heikkinen Katri-Maija Multia 044-3078576 info@markkulanmarjatila.net
Hytönen Markku Äänekoski 040-5488896 markku.hytonen166@gmail.com
Häkkinen Tuomas Saarijärvi 050-5672042 tuomas.hakkinen@pp.inet.fi
Jalkanen Anneli Espoo 041-4303952 anneli.jalkanen@gmail.com
Kalmari Riku Kivijärvi 0400-474045 riku.kalmari@suomi24.fi
Kekkonen Jorma Viitasaari 040-5224176 kekkonentuula@hotmail.com
Kinnunen Marko Viitasaari 0400-704134 taipaleentila@gmail.com
Lehmuskoski Jussi Uurainen 0400-747284 jussi.lehmuskoski@pp.inet.fi
Leivonen Vuokko Viitasaari 040-5865866 vuokko.leivonen@gmail.com
Linna-Rossi Anu Konnevesi 0400-831440 anu.linnarossi@gmail.com
Lunttila Tommi Äänekoski 0400-716090 tommi@lunttila.com
Markkula Esa Saarijärvi 040-5304520 esa.markkula@gmail.com
Martinmäki Timo Kinnula 040-5073253 timo.martinmaki1965@gmail.com
Matila Tapani Äänekoski 0400-717787 etmatila@gmail.com
Moisio Timo Viitasaari 050-5722308 timomoisio1@gmail.com
Nieminen Juha Konnevesi 0400-547157 motojuha@gmail.com
Oinonen Lauri Keuruu 050-5113083 lauri.oinonen@hotmail.fi
Pasanen Kauko Äänekoski 0400-246449 kaukopasanen@gmail.com
Pellinen Riitta Keuruu 040-8393948 rm.pellinen@gmail.com
Piesala Eemeli Petäjävesi 040-7039401 eemeli.piesala@gmail.com
Pietiläinen Arvo Viitasaari 0400-347324 arvopietilainen@suomi24.fi
Pietiläinen Erkki Pihtipudas 040-5286048 erkkipietilainen7@gmail.com
Pietiläinen Ismo Pihtipudas 040-7530469 ismo.pietilainen@gmail.com
Rantanen Ari Äänekoski 040-7156532 ari.rantanen.rantala@gmail.com
Rautiainen Seppo Äänekoski 0500-370535 seppo.rautiainen@pp1.inet.fi
Riihimäki Matti Keuruu 0400-347585 mariihimaki@gmail.com
Riihimäki Terttu Uurainen 040-5653625 terttu.k.riihimaki@gmail.com
Saavalainen Päivi Saarijärvi 050-3440352 saavalainenpaivi@gmail.com
Soidinmäki Yrjö Saarijärvi 040-7504665 yrjo.soidinmaki@gmail.com
Syrjälä Seppo Keuruu 040-7275201 sepisyrjala@gmail.com
Tiirola Mikko Petäjävesi 044-5384280 mikko.tiirola@mtk.fi
Tuominen Sami Saarijärvi 040-5888028 sami.tuominen@saarijarvi.fi
Vertainen Laura Petäjävesi 040-7321974 laura.vertainen@gmail.com
Vesterinen Liisa Keuruu 050-4680129 liisa.vesterinen@nic.fi
Vesterinen Reijo Kannonkoski 0400-344308 reijovesterinen@hotmail.com
Villman Jyrki Kannonkoski 0400-545161 jyrki.villman@suomi24.fi
       
Varavaltuutetut:      
Kananen Juha-Pekka Pihtipudas 040-5236675 junnukan@gmail.com
Leppänen Jaakko Kotka 040-5527354 jaakko.ev.leppanen@kymp.net