Hallitus 2021 - 2022, hallituksen jäsenet aakkosjärjestyksessä

Aalto Teemu
0500 860 177 
teemu.aalto@netikka.fi

Hella Juha
0500 664 853
juha.hella@netikka.fi

Koski Pekka
050 543 4054
koski.pekka@netikka.fi

Laine Tommi, varapuheenjohtaja
040 543 2915
tommi.laine@netikka.fi

Rajamäki Hannu
040 773 3992
hjrajamaki@gmail.com

Rinta-Kiikka Juha
040 509 5990
rintakiikkajuha@gmail.com

Sandelin Petter
0400 227 755
sandelin.petter@gmail.com

Similä Esa, puheenjohtaja
0400 906 266
esa.simila@netikka.fi

Tarkkanen Heikki
0400 668 553
heikki.tarkkanen@gmail.com

Uitto Hannu
050 411 6188
h.uitto@netikka.fi

Yliluoma Mikko
040 529 3729
yliluomamikko@gmail.com